List of known email addresses
December 2, 2013

  1. Les Abrams <abrams_les@yahoo.com> 7/30/11
  2. Tom Alvey <Tom.Alvey@att.net> 3/2/10
  3. Bob Anderson <bob.anderson@ngc.com> 11/15/04
  4. Pat Armstrong <armstp1@yahoo.com>
  5. Bob Arnold <bob.arnold@columbiasc.ncr.com>
  6. John Arvizu <jra40@yahoo.com> 2/15/05
  7. Joe Balita <jbalita@netzero.com> 4/28/06
  8. Carl Bell <cwbell1000@gmail.com>  12/2/13
  9. Larry Berg <larryberg65@gmail.com> 1/29/10
  10. Larry Bingham <pgawlq@aol.com>
  11. Chris Black <Chris.Black@hp.com> 7/12/02
  12. Clyde Blanchard <ClydeBlanchard@msn.com>
  13. Paul Boltauzer <the.boltauzers@verizon.net>  3/29/02
  14. Barry Boole <bboole@aol.com>
  15. Barbara Bowen <barbbk@bellsouth.net> 5/10/02
  16. Lynn Brandhorst <LDBrandhorst@msn.com> 9/23/05
  17. Pam Brandhorst <PamBrandhorst@msn.com> 9/23/05
  18. Brian Brown <BoomerB7@yahoo.com>
  19. Doug Butler <dbutler@focusps.com> 3/9/05
  20. Buddy Chadwick <buddy.chadwick@ncr.com>  3/30/02
  21. Earl Christensen <chr@peoplepc.com> 11/06/07
  22. Lou Christensen <louchris@pdt.net>
  23. Pete Coble <pcoble@pmcassociates.org> 5/29/11
  24. Dale Cook <cdm@srv.net>
  25. Jim Crawford <jim5445@gmail.com> 4/11/12
  26. Bruce Davis <bruce@brucedavis.com>  3/25/02
  27. David Day <ddave01@att.net> 12/18/11
  28. Ben DePuew <depuew@worldnet.att.net> 12/19/04
  29. Tim Eades <tim.eades@ncr.com>
  30. Larry Edwards <HiSites@aol.com>
  31. Mark Elston <elstonmf@gmail.com>  3/31/06
  32. Dan Emmorey <DnEmmorey@aol.com>
  33. Greg Ewald <greg_ewald@comcast.net> 6/12/04
  34. Harald Fick <hamburger@telia.com> 2/17/03
  35. Karen Frieberg Mimms <kmimms@booksforeveryours.org> 8/15/2002
  36. Bill From <billfrom@comcast.net> 8/20/03
  37. Les From <lesedithfrom@gmail.com> 12/14/09
  38. Ed Glysson <glysson@dpix.com>
  39. Larry Greemore <lgreemore@juno.com>
  40. Bill Grundy <bgrundy@cfl.rr.com>
  41. Bill Harber <harberlights@hotmail.com>  2/21/07
  42. Midge Head <mighead@yahoo.com> 3/13/06
  43. Pat Heising <pheising@cfl.rr.com>
  44. Marylin Henley Crawford <marylin.crawford@sjeccd.org> 7/8/05
  45. Larry & Sharon Herndon <larry_sharon@sbcglobal.net> 9/23/05
  46. Bill Hill <billofdpi@yahoo.com> 4/8/11
  47. Larry Hofmann <lhofmann@sc.rr.com> 9/13/08
  48. Larry Hofmann <Lawrence.Hofmann@teradata.com> 9/13/08
  49. Shirley Stough Horn <shirlhorn@hotmail.com>
  50. Shirley Stough Horn <shirlhorn@hotmail.com> 9/7/05
  51. Jack Householder <jwhouse@comcast.net> 11/11/03
  52. John Hughes<JH@ArgoTransdata.com>  3/25/02
  53. Ray Hung <ray_hung@hotmail.com> 9/23/05
  54. Bob Irwin <bobleeirwin@gmail.com>  12/26/07
  55. Ray Jensen <springer@sc.rr.com>
  56. Tony Jilka <Anthony_Jilka@Dell.com>
  57. Jim Johnsen <omlandjim@yahoo.com> 10/15/03
  58. Dave Kanyuch <kanyud@netzero.net>  3/20/02
  59. Rick Keiner <rkeiner@aol.com>
  60. Red Kinsey <mered1488@aol.com> 7/25/02
  61. Al Konsoer <alan.konsoer@daytonoh.ncr.com>
  62. Bob Krallinger <rkrallinger@netscape.net>
  63. Ken Krawczyk <kenkraw@verizon.net> 1/14/06
  64. Bill Kulls <bkulls@frontiernet.net>
  65. Carter Laws <carter.laws@ncr.com>
  66. John Ledbetter <john.ledbetter@ncr.com>
  67. Hank Lopez <lionhenryj@yahoo.com> 1/20/07
  68. Dave Lowe <davidlowe@surewest.net> 3/28/02
  69. Steve Ludwig <ludwigsb@gmail.com> 12/14/09
  70. John Maher <jjsimi@aol.com>
  71. Earle Makin <earlem@sbcglobal.net>   6/4/07
  72. Russ Mann <russ@control-automation.com>
  73. Larry Maynard <larmaynard@aol.com>
  74. Ed McCarty<Edward.McCarty@ncr.com> 8/9/02
  75. Rourke & Cheryl McCusker <goldylox@ix.netcom.com>
  76. Skip McCusker <mccuskers@erinet.com> 9/11/03
  77. Larry McGuan <mcguan@aol.com>
  78. Dick Meyers <meyers@cfl.rr.com> 12/16/09
  79. Dick Miller <Romiller@aol.com>
  80. Uwe Michler <UMichler@T-online.de>
  81. Wade Miracle <wmiracle1@juno.com> 12/24/05
  82. Tex Monroe <tkmonroe@yahoo.com> 11/10/03
  83. Mike Montgomery <mmonty@ucla.edu>
  84. Vic Munn <vsmunn@gmail.com > 12/15/09
  85. Ralph Nurenberg <marion543@att.net> 4/17/08
  86. Wolfgang Oechsner <wolfgang.oechsner@networker-gmbh.de>1/7/09
  87. Kevin Ormerod <ormerod@mindspring.com>12/16/09
  88. Hansruedi Ott <hansruedi_ott@hotmail.com>
  89. Russ Parr <russ.parr@hp.com> 7/12/02
  90. Rita Pappe <rpappe@hotmail.com> 7/13/11
  91. Neal Pearcy <neal@gotcs.info> 3/9/03
  92. Mike Pecker <mpecker@cfl.rr.com>
  93. Jerry Perkins <janjerperkins@comcast.net> 8/18/03
  94. Jerry Perkins <GP110206@NCR.COM>  3/28/00
  95. Ray Pierce <raypierce@hotmail.com>
  96. Don Piveral <don.piveral@gmail.com> 4/7/13
  97. Geoff Plesa <par4jets@aol.com>
  98. Kevin Plesa <kplesa@aol.com>
  99. Tom Pohorsky <tomp@legato.com>
  100. Gerhard Preusser <gpreusser@x-dsl.eu> 4/10/08
  101. Monty Pye <mpye@earthlink.net> 7/6/04
  102. Erlinda Quitevis <erlinda.quitevis@philips.com>
  103. Dan Ratliff <DER3300@hotmail.com>12/17/09
  104. Charlie Renna <cgrenna@aol.com>6/13/12
  105. George Richardson <georich1@pacbell.net>
  106. Peggy Rutherford <SP1campi@aol.com>
  107. Beverly Sadgebury <beverlysadgebury@yahoo.com> 4/22/13
  108. Larry Sapp <LS185001@NCR.COM> 8/22/03
  109. Richard Schroeder<dick104924@yahoo.com> 12/15/09
  110. Debbie Schroeder <DeborahSchroeder1@msn.com> 8/6/05
  111. Rudy Schuet <rudy.schuet@charter.net> 3/16/12
  112. Rolf Seebach <mlx@sbcglobal.net> 5/11/04
  113. Ken Sexton <ksextonsr@att.net> 9/9/09
  114. James Shumate <james@theshumatefamily.com> 6/13/10
  115. James Shumate <jshumate@csac.ca.gov> 10/17/10
  116. Janice Smith <smithjanicem@yahoo.com> 10/25/05
  117. Roy Snell <snpace@aol.com> 7/25/02
  118. Mick Snider <mick@pitpig.com> 2/18/03
  119. Jimmy Snyder <jms7780684@aol.com>
  120. Susan Soon <ss2386@att.com> 12/4/06
  121. Ted Spitzmiller <thspitzmiller@msn.com> 9/25/05
  122. Greg Stamp <greg_nw@hotmail.com>
  123. Kevin Stranahan <kevinsstranahan@aol.com> 6/9/11
  124. Buck Swafford <buck.swafford@yahoo.com> 2/20/10
  125. John Swofford <john.swofford@atlantaga.ncr.com>
  126. Frank Taylor <FT110080@NCR.COM>
  127. Jack Taylor <jamatay@cox.net> 5/10/05
  128. Tom Thompson <ernest_thompson@juno.com> 10/28/04
  129. Ralph Van Hine <rrvh98@gmail.com>  12/27/07
  130. Don Villarrubia <donvill37@hotmail.com> 11/20/07
  131. Stan Vitt <sjvitt@earthlink.net>
  132. Lowell Walker <lwalker748@yahoo.com> 10/1/10
  133. Russ Walker <rwalkeri@hiwaay.net>  5/10/02
  134. Ed Wansart <wansart@aol.com>
  135. David L. Wasler <dwasler@yahoo.com> 6/16/03
  136. Jim Wells <jaws@lsfnet.org>
  137. Clint Westley <clintauto@aol.com> 10/20/11
  138. Alan & Joyce Wheeler <AJWheelers@comcast.net> 9/7/05
  139. Joe Whalen <joew4306@charter.net> 6/5/06
  140. Bob Wickline <rwickline1@woh.rr.com>  9/25/05
  141. Rhea Williams <bobandrhea@ameritech.net.com> 4/21/13
  142. Gerry Wyatt <gerry1057@msn.com>  9/21/04
  143. Bob Yarco <rgyarco@cox.net>  5/29/11
  144. Bill Yarnall <wyarnall@ranchomurieta.org>  10/7/10
  145. John Yohe <john.yohe@microfocus.com>  3/22/02
  146. Kathy Yohe <kathy_yohe@yahoo.com>  3/22/02
  147. Klaus Zeitler <bartime@gmx-topmail.de> 3/28/08

| Return to Home | List of Lost Email Addresses |